I called it (Rock Band Track Pack Vol.1)

PS2 and Wii owners will be getting an expansion disc for Rock Band this July. Better than no DLC.

  • 30 Seconds to Mars — “The Kill”
  • All American Rejects — “Move Along”
  • Blink – 182 — “All the Small Things”
  • Boston — “More Than a Feeling”
  • David Bowie — “Moonage Daydream”
  • Faith No More — “We Care A Lot”
  • Grateful Dead — “Truckin'”
  • The Hives — “Die, All Right!”
  • KISS — “Calling Dr. Love”
  • Lynyrd Skynyrd — “Gimme’ Three Steps”
  • Nine Inch Nails — “March of the Pigs”
  • Oasis — “Live Forever”
  • Paramore — “Crushcrushcrush”
  • The Police — “Synchronicity II”
  • Queens of the Stone Age — “Little Sister”
  • Ramones — “Teenage Lobotomy”
  • Smashing Pumpkins — “Siva”
  • Stone Temple Pilots — “Interstate Love Song”
  • Weezer — “Buddy Holly”
  • Wolfmother — “Joker & the Thief”

Needs more Metal/Trash/Hard/Progressive Rock.

And here’s hoping for a Doolittle release.



3 thoughts on “I called it (Rock Band Track Pack Vol.1)

  1. first 3 songs are great especially first one
    y u make so many posts bout rock band songs when its not evn out yet???

  2. ^It’s been out here in the states (and Canada) for a while now. We’ve been playing the 360 version, and the Wii version is due out this year. Not sure when you guys will be getting it.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s