Wii Time!!!!1one

Just a quick heads-up, I’m leaving now to head to the Nintendo Fusion Tour to play some Wii, and try to tune out some cruddy emo music. I’ll be playing Metroid Prime 3: Corruption, Wii Sports, Warioware: Smooth Moves, Excitetruck, and Tony Hawk: Downhill Jam.

I’ll have media from the show up tomorrow, and begin my previews right when I get back. I believe that I will be the first ever to take a picture of the Wiimote, as a Wangmote…

So wish me luck that I don’t end up hitting myself in the head and passing out while playing Warioware!

KLind

Leave a Reply

