Fusion Tour Tickets Fly out to Fellow Wii Fans.

I was at the store today (buying my Sonic the Hedgehog comic books) and I decided to check with the Ticketmaster guys, about the Nintendo Fusion Tour. They said they had 50 left. I bought 3 with my 76 dollars (all in ones because I can). I’m not sure if this is because the tour kicks off in my hometown, or if people just like Relient K. All I know is I’ll be there opening night, and I will bring the exclusive scoop to Buttonbasher. And if you live in the Columbus Ohio area, and you want to go, get your tickets NOW!

KLind

Leave a Reply

