Halo 3 Documentary (Trailer Edition)

The H3 Documentary that we first heard about on Friday, is here! Wow, that was fast! Anyway, you really need to see this. Not only do you get to see the Trailer from different angles (which doesn’t sound like much, but I take what I get). You also get about a 3 second peek into a 360 Grunt, A new gun, and some (possibly) revealing storyboards. Also you get a big peek into the music making process, which is worth watching it alone. Now…2007…hmm…What do I do until Halo 3 comes out…I…will dig a moat! No…I think I’ll just play Trace Memory again. Oh well.

http://bungie.net/News/TopStory.aspx?link=e3makingof

Also, if you don’t want to stream or download it, it’s coming to Xbox Live Marketplace in the next few weeks. Guess I’m going back to the library!

Now, let’s Finish this Fight.

KLind

Leave a Reply

