Xbox Live Vision Now featuring 2 mile long cord!

Xbox 360 get’s it webcam on, when the Xbox Live Vision hits stores on September 19, 2006. Rumors suggest it will cost 20-40 bucks depending on the model.

Vision...right...

Sure it’s a cute little thing, at first. I know that I’ll hate it when I see a face-mapped soldier from Rainbow Six: Vegas runnning around with a Penis for a head.

Personally I have always wanted to play a shooter, with my cats head as the character… I gotta look into that. Regardless of the risk of seeing fanboys strip (Yeah, it’s going to happen!) it still sounds quasi-inovative. You get to manipulate the theme (backround of Dashboard) as if it were under water!

So look for the Xbox Live Vision on September 19, 2006. But also look for my Cats head in Rainbow Six Vegas, soon. Please no headshots! She’s a cute little kitty!

Hm, that didn’t feel right. I have to go be a man, and set stuff on fire…yeah…

KLind

2 thoughts on “Xbox Live Vision Now featuring 2 mile long cord!

Leave a Reply

