DS lite to drop in Chill White, and Black!…in Europe…Yo!

The press release that came today,
filled us USA’ers with much dismay,
The British would get the “lite” a week late,
But not just our Chill white, but Black, like my ‘Cubes paint!

My DS has turned white from my pocket,
All I want is a different view for my eye sockets! Sure I can wait, but what fun is that.
With my Old Super Mario, in his Old super Hat.

On the bright side we might just get a Bundle!
With New Super Mario Bros, that we dare not fumble. Nintendo makes us buy every new product just like a herd, DS lite, in UK, drops on June 23rd.

Peace
lil’ K to the Lind

Leave a Reply

