Hotel Dusk Update

I skipped over some news when I was talking about Hotel Dusk Room 215 for the Nintendo DS. The game is due out in Q4 according to IGN. It doesn’t specify if that means forth quarter Japan or US. Just bet on them getting it first, and me importing it and using a translator. Also I learned that the beloved CING studios (the developers of Trace Memory and now Hotel Dusk Room 215) only has 24 employees! That’s the kind of studio I would want to be in, a small personal group of creative minds. I’ll post any news that comes out about Hotel Dusk (possibly even an interview with someone working on the game) as it becomes available.

In other news I still want DS lite.
KLind

Leave a Reply

