There is more than one

Hello. I’m the part of Buttonbasher this is not KLind. My name is WithTheLightsOut. I go to school with KLind, and will be posting on Buttonbasher. Don’t worry though, KLind will still post too. I will probably be giving my opinion on PC games, more than consoles.

Now that you know about me, I’ll tell you what I think about the Wii. Here’s the problem, the name just doesn’t sound like Nintendo, other than that, I love it. It looks like Nintendo’s best system yet. I also know the Nintendo ON is a fan who put alot of time into making up Nintendo product’s. I don’t know why people still believe its real even though the maker of the video came out and said it was a fake.

WithTheLitesOut

5 thoughts on “There is more than one

Leave a Reply

