Going to E3!!!

Alot of people will!! I won’t though…yet. There is a contest going live tomorrow, for the ultimate of ultimate prize.

3 winners will be chosen to win:

(1) 3-day 2-nights in LA

(1) Ticket to E3

(1) Nintendo DS large (not lite)

(1) New Super Mario Bros.

And here’s where you flip out:

(1) Ticket to Nintendo’s Pre-E3 press conference

AND…………………..

Be the first consumer, ever, to play the Nintendo Revolution, in front of thousands, at the press conference.

3 winners will be chosen, But only 1 will be picked at random for the play session.
Just imagine, that say I win. Here’s what I would say on stage: “This is amazing, Nintendo has a winner on there hands. Also my site is Buttonbasher.net”

Do you want the link? Well, to bad, I don’t need you guys hurting my chances!

KLind

3 thoughts on “Going to E3!!!

  1. Okay, after reading the rules again, You DO have to be 18. But do you think that I could get away with it? What’s the worst that could happen? Would they check for ID? Anyone who’s seen me, could I pass for 18? But most importantly, does anyone check the comment section?

    Sigh,
    KLind

  2. I check the comment section.
    And yes, you DO have to be at least 18 to even get into e3. I’m pretty sure they check ID. Also, it’s in Los Angeles.

Leave a Reply

