Open the Floodgates

Word on the street is that on April 20, all Nintendo 3rd party NDA’s (Non-disclosure agreements) will expire. That means that companies can speak about their Nintendo Revolution titles on this date. Also on that date, Game Informer comes out. So, with all that new info, I will be very busy posting it all on here.

Not busy enough though, to try to track down a copy of the Halo 2 Volume 2 Soundtrack, which should hit shelves on April 25, but knowing how the Ohio stores are so up to date it may be some time after that.

Something that I do have a better chance of locating that also comes out on the 25th, is the movie: Final Fantasy VII: Advent Children. I’m hopefully getting that one day of.

Then 14 day’s later we’re at E3. So, I pronounce this years gaming season OPEN.

Speaking of Video Game music, I’m soon getting an iPod. I’m growing up from the 52 cd players that I’ve some how broken, to the art of Digital Music! And seeing as the main CD I would listen to is Halo 2 Soundtrack Vol. 1, I’m wondering if anyone can tell me if there is any Video Game music on iTunes? All of the other programs have virused up my PC, so does anyone use iTunes, that can help me out?

KLind

One thought on “Open the Floodgates

Leave a Reply

