Professor Layton and the Curious Village Trailer

Professor Layton looks to be another amazing adventure game for the DS. The DS seems to offer up some amazing adventure games like the Ace Attorney series, Trace Memory, Hotel Dusk: Room 215, and the Touch Detective series. Seeing how many of these kind of games are out on DS in Japan, we should all cross our fingers that Nintendo keeps up the trend of bringing them stateside.

Professor Layton and the Curious Village is out on February 10th.

KLind

5 thoughts on “Professor Layton and the Curious Village Trailer

  1. is the gaming world closed down or sumthin?
    ther hasnt been a new article in over 2 weeks!
    not even a little article sayin dmc4 is out!

  2. ^ Sorry about that. My internet connection has been spotty in the past week. I’m currently waiting for my review copy of DMC4 to arrive, then I plan on posting about that.

    I want to write up some of my thoughts on Professor Layton tonight as well as post a ton of the news I missed out on.

    It’s totally unprofessional, and I’m very sorry.

  3. its ok
    so u dont hav dmc4 yet!!?
    its the greatest game evr made!!! (other than kingdom hearts and halo, but its defintely the most stylish)

  4. ^No. I’m waiting for my review copy to arrive. It’s taking a while though… I loved the demo, and am temped every time I see it in the store. If it’s not here by the end of the week I’m going to contact the PR people to see whats up. Expect a review soon after.

Leave a Reply

